E-Newsletters

We Want Your Feedback! And We've Got Prizes!

We recently consolidated BE Connected and EmetMail into one weekly e-newsletter, to be sent on Tuesdays! We’ve simplified the categories, updated the formatting, and made it easier (we hope) to read all that is happening at Beth Emet and how to get involved. Now that we have a few weeks under our belts, we would love your feedback! Our goal is for the e-newsletter to be as straightforward and informative as possible!
Please let us know what you think! For the 18th, 36th and 54th person who offers feedback, a parking spot during the High Holy Days is yours!


 

Check out the most recent E-newsletters to stay up-to-date and learn about all that is happening at Beth Emet!

Shabbat Newsletter: Thursday, June 23
EmetMail: Tuesday, June 21

Click here to see what we’ve been up to the past few months!

Tuesdays bring EmetMail, which provides a quick listing of what’s coming up for the next week, and shares the latest happenings, ways to get involved with social action initiatives, InTheBEFamily highlighting members and more.

Fridays offer Shabbat and Worship with links and information for Shabbat and Sunday, an inspiring message from Klei Kodesh or lay leadership, a picture of the Challah Midrash from this past Shabbat, and the latest lifecycle events.

If you wish to be added to the mailing list or you are not receiving these emails, please contact the office.

Beth Emet’s weekly emails include a calendar for the week, Worship times, words of inspiration from Beth Emet leaders, along with featuring news and upcoming events for Beth Emet and sometimes the wider community.

Below are our newsletters from the past couple of months. Click through and explore!

BE Connected

Monday, May 9
Monday, May 2
Monday, April 25
Monday, April 18
Monday, April 11
Monday, April 4

EmetMail

Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday,  June 7
Tuesday, May 31
Tuesday, May 24
Wednesday, May 17
Wednesday, May 11
Wednesday, May 4
Wednesday, April 27
Wednesday, April 20
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday,  April 6

Shabbat Newsletter

Thursday, June 16
Thursday, June 9
Friday, June 3
Thursday,  May 26
Friday, May 19
Friday, May 13
Friday, May 6
Friday, April 29
Friday, April 22
Friday, April 15
Friday,  April 8
Friday,  April 1