Clergy and Staff

Our clergy and staff are here for you.

Clergy and Leadership


Andrea London


Natalie Young

Executive Director

Jody Litwack

Director of Lifelong Learning

Marci Dickman

Director of Community Life

Bekki Harris Kaplan

Director of Young Family Engagement

Kathy Kaberon

Director of Youth Engagement

Gabriella Cooper

Director of Communications and Outreach

Pierce M. Boyd-Bagby

Beth Emet Staff

Finance Manager

Debbie Gilbert

Educational Programs Administrator

Melinda Valverde

Executive Administrative Assistant

Miriam Ratowitz


Barb Wertico

Maintenance Manager

Rony St. Victor

Building Staff

Marshall Gray

Security Manager

Butch Mayer

Building Staff

Michael Louime

Rabbi Emeriti

Rabbi Emeritus

Peter S. Knobel z”l

Rabbi David Polish z"l

Rabbi David Polish z”l

Interested in Getting in Touch?

Contact Us