Lay Leadership

We have great leaders, and we are all leaders.

Board Members

The Board of Trustees consists of 24 elected members and up to three Presidential Appointedees, as well as the congregation’s Executive Officers, the Immediate Past President, and past presidents. The Board is responsible for the congregation’s overall governance. The Board works closely with the Klei Kodesh (senior staff) to set direction, policies, and procedures and create long-term planning for the congregation.

To contact an Officer or a member of the Board of Trustees, please contact Jody Litwack.