Contact Us

We’re eager to connect.

Our highly dedicated staff are happy to help answer your questions, take your reservations, or just schmooze.


Address

Beth Emet The Free Synagogue
1224 Dempster, Evanston, Il 60202

Parking and Directions

Office Hours

Monday — Thursday | 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday | 8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Telephone: 847-869-4230
General E-mail: info@bethemet.org
Fax: 847-869-7830

For Emergencies: 847-869-4230, and then dial 4 to leave a message.


Staff Directory

Call us at 847-869-4230, and then dial the extension of the person who you are trying to reach. Or, send us an email; we’ll respond as soon as possible!

General Information
Info@bethemet.org
847-869-4230
Rabbi Andrea C. London
London@bethemet.org
x 306
Rabbi Amy L. Memis-Foler
Amemisfoler@bethemet.org
x 306
Cantor Kyle Cotler
Kcotler@bethemet.org
x 306
Director of Congregational Engagement, Bekki Harris Kaplan
Kaplan@bethemet.org
x 304
Director of Operations, Geoff Prass
Gprass@bethemet.org
x 325
Director of Lifelong Learning, Marci Dickman
Mdickman@bethemet.org
x 310
Director of Young Family Engagement, Kathy Kaberon
Kkaberon@bethemet.org
x 305
Director of Youth Engagement, Sam Rose
Srose@bethemet.org
x 314
Communications, Aviva Schwartz
Communications@bethemet.org
x 300
Finance Manager, Debbie Gilbert
Dgilbert@bethemet.org
x 302
Security Manager, Butch Mayer
Security@bethemet.org
x 301
Education Programs Administrator, Danny Blanco
Dblanco@bethemet.org
x 308
Kabbalat Mitzvah Tutor
Wyablon@bethemet.org
x 306

Get in Touch

If you can’t find the information you need, contact Bekki Kaplan, Director of Congregational Engagement.